Ways to Stop Facebook location Tracking

One of Facebook’s numerous highlights is that you can “check in” from your present area, telling your loved ones where you are or where you’ve been. You can likewise utilize Facebook  location to tell your companions where you are correct currently utilizing the Nearby Friends include. If you have faced any issue to find Facebook location and you are faced technical problem to call us Facebook support number and get all the information.

 

On the off chance that you pause for a minute to think about what this implies, you’ll comprehend that it implies Facebook is monitoring your each development. As The Wall Street Journal as of late revealed, this information is being utilized for something other than helping you connect with your companions.

 

In the event that you don’t feel great offering everything you might do to a pack of publicists, you can ensure your protection and handicap area following.

 

  • The most effective method to incapacitate area following in Facebook on iPhone and iPad
  • The most effective method to prevent Facebook from sparing your area history
  • The most effective method to erase your area history from Facebook on iPhone and iPad
  • The most effective method to quit imparting your area to adjacent companions in Facebook on iPhone and iPad

Step by step instructions to impair area following in Facebook on iPhone and iPad

On the off chance that you need to consume the whole Facebook area following capacity to the ground. The most effortless approach to stop it is to impair area following for the Facebook application.

 

  • Dispatch the Settings application on your iPhone or iPad.
  • Tap on Privacy.
  • Tap on Location Services.
  • Open Settings, tap Privacy, at that point tap Location Services
  • Tap on Facebook.

 

Facebook won’t have any area following access, not for putting away your area history while you utilize the application, not to let companions close-by know where you are. It’s all out murkiness to the extent area following is concerned.

 

Step by step instructions to prevent Facebook from sparing your Location history

 

Possibly you like the registration and Friends Nearby highlights of Facebook and wouldn’t fret imparting a portion of your area information to the organization in return for those highlights. You can leave area following on (or set it to Only While Using the App) and kill the history sparing part. This is the place information mineworkers will, in general, get the most valuable data from you.

 

  • Open the Facebook application on your iPhone or iPad.
  • Tap the More tab in the base right corner of the screen.
  • Look down and tap Settings.
  • Open Facebook, tap the More menu tab, at that point tap Settings
  • Tap Account Settings.
  • Tap Location.
  • Delete the Location History switch.

 

Tap Account Settings, at that point tap Location, at that point Delete Location History

The most effective method to erase your area history from Facebook on iPhone and iPad.

In the event that Location History has ever been empowered on your iPhone. That history is put away with Facebook. You can erase your area history so it’s never again put away with Facebook. If you Face some problem to delete location history to discuss our Expert Facebook Helpline number to call us and collect the all information of Delete location history.

 

  • Open the Facebook application on your iPhone or iPad.
  • Tap the More tab in the base right corner of the screen.
  • Look down and tap Settings.
  • Tap Activity Log.
  • Tap Filter.
  • Tap Location History.
  • Tap Clear Location History.
  • Tap Confirm.

 

This erases the majority of your put away area chronicles. In the event that you keep area following on in any way, you’ll likely need to do this cleanse occasionally.

 

Instructions to quit offering your area to adjacent companions in Facebook on iPhone and iPad

In the event that you like the registration highlight of Facebook’s area following, however don’t generally need your companions to realize that you’re adjacent, you can kill only this component, while as yet permitting Facebook to follow your area (and store it on the off chance that you would prefer not to impair Location History).

 

  • Open the Facebook application on your iPhone or iPad.
  • Tap the More tab in the base right corner of the screen.
  • Look down and tap Settings.
  • Open Facebook, tap the More menu tab, at that point tap Settings
  • Tap Account Settings.
  • Tap Location.
  • Tap Account Settings, at that point tap Location
  • Tap Nearby Friends.

Delete the Nearby Friends switch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *